St Michael's Camberley

A Growing Community of Faith: Open for All

Team

 

 

 

Bruce

Bruce Nicole

Vicar           (Bruce's Page)
07974021764
bruce@stmichaelscamberley.com

Kim at cafe

Kim Murray

Associate Minister
01275 23354
07929610017
kim@stmichaelscamberley.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revd Anne Mitchell
Anne Mitchell

Associate Minister   Anne's Page

01276 503526
07770848276
anne.mitchell@stmichaelscamberley.com

Robert

Robert Crossley

Honorary Assistant Curate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sarah Ayre

Sarah Ayre

Churchwarden
01276 686942
sarah@stmichaelscamberley.com

Hilary
Hilary Turner

Churchwarden
01252 838198
hilary@stmichaelscamberley.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin

 


Kevin Kirwan

Parish Administrator
kevin.kirwan@stmichaelscamberley.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Amy

 

 

 

 

 Dan Winter

Magazine Editor 

Send your articles in here

Amy McQuade

Children's & Youth Worker

amy.mcquade@stmichaelscamberley.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Blazey, Planned Giving Officer