St Michael's Camberley

The Parochial Church Council is the 'executive committee' of the Parish, and is a corporate charitable body. 

Membership comprises the clergy, the churchwarden(s), and representatives of the laity. It is legally responsible for the financial affairs of the parish and the maintenance of its assets, such as the church and the church hall. It also assists the clergy in the management of church affairs in the Parish, and promoting the mission of the church. Lay members are normally elected to serve on the PCC at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting in May each year, and usually serve for a period of three years.

The membership of the PCC for 2023/24 is...
Ex-officio members:

Revd Pippa Ford (Chair)
Mrs Carole Simons (Churchwarden)
Mr David Parker (Deanery Synod Rep)

Elected members:

Mrs Patricia Ellis
Mrs Eloise Green
Mrs Clare Nobbs
Lt Col Christopher Nobbs
Mrs Alison Parker (Vice Chair)
Mr Glenn Turner (Secretary, Electoral Roll Officer)
Mrs Hilary Turner (Treasurer)
Mrs Alisa Whiteland

Documents for the APCM on 21st May 2023:

2023 APCM Booklet
2022 Annual Report and Financial Statements of the PCC

Minutes of meetings:

APCM 15th May 2022
PCC 22nd June 2022
PCC 19th July 2022
PCC 13th September 2022
PCC 18th October 2022
PCC 15th November 2022
PCC 17th January 2023
PCC 20th February 2023
PCC 21st March 2023
PCC 18th April 2023

APCM 21st May 2023
PCC 13th June 2023
PCC 18th July 2023